RedHen CRM Demo (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Features
zh: 功能
