RedHen CRM Demo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: endpoints
zh: 端点
