RedHen Donation (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: Update contact fields
ko: 연락처 필드를 갱신합니다.

en: Should the contact fields be updated?
ko: 연락처 필드가 갱신되어야 합니까?
