RedHen Donation (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程
