RedHen Feeds (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성
