RedHen Lead (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Target
ko: 대상
