RedHen Lead (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Same window
zh: 相同窗口

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Static path
zh: 静态路径
