RedHen Membership (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？
