RedHen Membership (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체
