RedHen Membership (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Applies to
zh: 适用于

en: Membership state
zh: 会员资格状态

en: Membership type
zh: 会员类型
