RedHen Raiser (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: RedHen CRM
ko: 레드헨 CRM

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지
