RedHen Raiser (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Management
zh: 管理
