RedHen Raiser (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
