Redirect (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
