Redirect (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: You are attempting to redirect the page to itself. This will result in an infinite loop.
zh: 您正试图把页面重定向到它自己，这会导致无限循环。

en: The redirect has been deleted.
zh: 重定向已删除。

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Redirect users from one URL to another.
zh: 把用户从一个URL重定向至另一个URL。

en: !interval ago
zh: !interval 以前

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: Display a warning message to users when they are redirected.
zh: 当被重定向时，显示一条警告信息给用户。

en: Automatically create redirects when URL aliases are changed.
zh: URL别名改变时自动创建重定向。

en: Never (do not discard)
zh: 永不（不丢弃）

en: Default redirect status
zh: 默认重定向状态

en: Removed 1 inactive redirect from the database. | Removed @count inactive redirects from the database.
zh[0]: 已从数据库中移除1个不活跃的重定向。
zh[1]: 已从数据库中移除 @count 个不活跃的重定向。

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Configure behavior for URL redirects.
zh: 配置URL重定向的行为。

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>找到关于HTTP重定向状态代码的更多信息。

en: Edit redirect
zh: 编辑重定向

en: No redirects
zh: 无重定向

en: No URL redirects available.
zh: 没有可用的URL重定向。

en: Filter redirects
zh: 过滤重定向

en: No redirects selected.
zh: 没有重定向被选择。

en: Enter an internal Drupal path, path alias, or complete external URL (like http://example.com/) to redirect to. Use %front to redirect to the front page.
zh: 输入一个Drupal内部路径、路径别名，或完整的外部URL (如：http://example.com/) 进行重定向。 使用 %front 重定向至首页。

en: @action @count redirects.
zh: @action @count重定向。

en: @action @count redirect. | @action @count redirects.
zh[0]: @action @count 重定向。
zh[1]: @action @count重定向。

en: Are you sure you want to @action this redirect? | Are you sure you want to @action these redirects?
zh[0]: 您确认要 @action 这个重定向吗?
zh[1]: 您确认要 @action 这些重定向吗?

en: How many URL redirects would you like to generate?
zh: 您想生成多少个URL重定向?

en: Delete all URL redirects before generating new URL redirects.
zh: 在生成新的URL重定向之前删除所有的URL重定向。

en: Generate redirects
zh: 生成重定向

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Enter an internal Drupal path or path alias to redirect (e.g. %example1 or %example2). Fragment anchors (e.g. %anchor) are <strong>not</strong> allowed.
zh: 输入Drupal内部路径或路径别名进行重定向(例如： %example1 或 %example2)。片段的锚点 (例如：%anchor) 是<strong>不</strong> 被允许的。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: The source URL which generates a redirect
zh: 产生重定向的源URL

en: The destination URL
zh: 目标URL

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)

en: Add URL redirect.
zh: 添加URL重定向。

en: The source path cannot be the front page.
zh: 源路径不能是首页。

en: The redirect path %value is not valid.
zh: 重定向路径 %value 无效。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the URL redirect from %source to %redirect?
zh: 您确认要删除从 %source 到 %redirect 的URL重定向吗?

en: Allow redirects to be saved into the page cache.
zh: 允许重定向被保存到页面缓存。

en: This feature requires <a href="@performance">Cache pages for anonymous users</a> to be enabled and the %variable variable to be TRUE.
zh: 这个特性需要启用“<a href="@performance">为匿名用户缓存页面</a> 功能” 并且 %variable变量的值为TRUE。

en: Delete redirects that have not been accessed for
zh: 删除那些没有被访问的重定向

en: Always enabled redirections
zh: 总是启用重定向

en: Redirect from non-clean URLs to clean URLs.
zh: 从不简洁的URL重定向至简洁URL。

en: Redirect from non-canonical URLs to the canonical URLs.
zh: 从不权威的URL重定向至权威的URL。

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Filter 404s
zh: 过滤404s

en: Administer URL redirections
zh: 管理URL重定向

en: This page lists all paths that have resulted in 404 errors and do not yet have any redirects assigned to them.
zh: 此页面列出了所有已导致404错误的路径和没有分配给他们的任何重定向。

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Add redirects for 404 pages.
zh: 添加404页面的重定向。

en: Fix 404 pages with URL redirects
zh: U​​RL重定向修正404页

en: Allows users to redirect from old URLs to new URLs.
zh: 允许用户把旧的URL重定向至新的URL。

en: Listings of URL redirects.
zh: URL重定向列表。

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重定向的ID

en: The internal ID of the redirect.
zh: 重定向的内部ID。

en: The type of redirect.
zh: 重定向的类型

en: ID of user who created the URL redirect.
zh: 创建URL重定向的用户ID。

en: The language the redirect is for.
zh: 重定向的语言。

en: Redirect type
zh: 重定向类型

en: Remove trailing slashes from paths.
zh: 从路径中移除拖尾斜线（/）。

en: Last accessed on @date
zh: 上次访问时间为 @date

en: Add URL redirect from this page to another location
zh: 从这个网页的URL重定向到另一个位置

en: Last accessed date
zh: 上次访问日期

en: This redirect overrides an existing internal path.
zh: 这个重定向覆盖一个已存在的内部路径。

en: Invalid number of redirects.
zh: 无效的重定向数量。

en: Deleted URL redirect @rid.
zh: 已删除的URL重定向 @rid。

en: One URL redirect created. | @count URL redirects created.
zh[0]: 一个URL重定向被创建。
zh[1]: @count 个URL重定向被创建。

en: Add URL redirect to this @entitytype
zh: 添加URL重定向到这个 @entitytype

en: Redirect module form elements
zh: 重定向模块的表单元素

en: Generate a given number of redirects. Optionally delete current redirects.
zh: 生成给定数量的重定向，并且有选择地删除已有重定向。

en: RID @rid: @from to @to
zh: RID @rid: 从 @from 到 @to
