Redirect (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: The destination URL
zh: 目的地網址
