Redis (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트
