Redis Watchdog (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 로그 메시지를 완전히 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: Database log cleared.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그가 삭제됐습니다.
