Redis Watchdog (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清空日志信息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 此操作会永久移除数据库中的日志消息。

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 数据库日志已清除。
