Redis Logging (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
