Redis Logging (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
