Redmine synchronization (7.x-2.10-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Status ID
zh: 动态ID
