Redmine synchronization (7.x-2.10-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
