Redmine synchronization (7.x-2.10-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
