Red Salute (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
