Red Salute (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
