Red Salute (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
