(Entity)Reference Field Synchronization (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: @entity referencing @target_entity from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 @target_entity의 참조 @entity
