References (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
