References (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: none
zh: 无

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: References
zh: 引用

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: References list
zh: 引用列表

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: %name: this user can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 该用户不能被引用。

en: Display an absolute URL
zh: 显示一个绝对URL

en: Absolute URL: %yes_no
zh: 绝对URL: %yes_no
