References (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
