References dialog (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Search Dialog
ko: 검색 대화상자

en: Edit dialog
ko: 대화상자 편집

en: Add dialog
ko: 대화상자 추가

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: A view that can be used when referencing content.
ko: 내용을 참조 할 때 사용할 수 있는 보기.
