References dialog (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type
