User Referral (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: details
ko: 세부 사항
