User Referral (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: details
zh: 详情

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: rules
zh: 规则
