User Referral (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: flag
zh: 檢舉
