Reform (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。
