Reform (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.
