Reform (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小長度

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。
