Reftagger (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角
