Registration Confirm Email Address (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Please re-type your e-mail address to confirm it is accurate.
zh: 請再次輸入你的電子郵件位址，以確保其正確性。

en: Your e-mail address and confirmed e-mail address must match.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址和重複輸入的電子郵件位置必須一致。

en: Use two e-mail fields on registration form
zh: 在註冊表單使用兩個電子郵件欄位。

en: User will have to type the same e-mail address into both fields. This helps to confirm that they've typed the correct address.
zh: 使用者必須在兩個欄位裡輸入相同的電子郵件位址。這有助於確保他們輸入的是正確的電子郵件位址。
