regbar (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: %p is not writeable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不能写入

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: %p is not a directory or is not readable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不是一个目录或不能被读取
