Registration codes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Create a new rule
zh: 创建新的规则

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field delimiter
zh: 字段分隔符

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称
