Registration codes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Create a new rule
zh: 建立新的規則

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Field description
zh: 欄位簡介

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤
