Registration codes (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
