Register (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다. (<a href="@url">%name</a>) 이메일은 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
ko: 새로운 사용자 <a href="@url">%name</a>에게 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.
