Register (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已经为<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一个新的使用账号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已向新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a> 发送了一封包含更深入指示的欢迎邮件。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。
