Register Pre-approved (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 次數
