Register Pre-approved (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Count
ko: 개수
