Register Pre-approved (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理
